Thursday, December 18, 2008

Hall of Fame - Past MISS TOURISM INTERNATIONAL Titleholders

Globally recognized as a premier international pageant, the Miss Tourism International world final is the ONLY New Year’s Eve pageant that plays host to more than 30 international beauty queens from around the world.

The inauguration of Miss Tourism International was held in Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia in 1994. Introduced by the president and franchise owner, Datuk Danny Ooi, today, Miss Tourism International contest has set its mark in more than 70 countries.


Year Name Country Remark
1994 Michelle Leigh Holmes Australia
1995 Maria Patelli Greece
1998 Roksana Jonek Poland
1999 Agnieszka Zakreta Poland
2000 Maria Esperanza Philippines
2001 Candice Pinto India
2002 Piyanuch Khamboon Thailand
2003 Angela Beck South Africa
2004 Megha Nabe United States of America
2005 Isabelle Lamant France
2006 Manea Florina Romania
2007 No Pageant
2008 Manasvi MamgaiIndia

Miss Tourism International Official Website :


* List of Beauty Pageants

No comments: