Thursday, September 2, 2010

Bonaire Beauty Pageant Contest

The Island Territory of Bonaire (pronounced /bɒˈnɛər/; Dutch: Eilandgebied Bonaire, Papiamento: Teritorio Insular di Boneiru) is one of five island territories (Eilandgebieden) of the Netherlands Antilles, consisting of the main island of Bonaire and, nestled in its western crescent, the uninhabited islet of Klein Bonaire. Together with Aruba and Curaçao it forms a group referred to as the ABC islands of the Leeward Antilles, the southern island chain of the Lesser Antilles.

National Pageant , Bonaire Beauty Contest

Beauty Pageant > Bonaire >

* Miss Bonaire 2012/2013 - Saphira Elouise Janga / Contestants
* Miss Bonaire 2010/2011 - Winner is Benazir Charles / Contestants
* Miss Bonaire 2010/2011 - Benazir Charles Profile

No comments: