Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Miss Philippines Earth 2011 Official Contestants

Beauty Pageant > Philippines >
* Miss Philippines Earth ( Past Titleholders )
* Miss Philippines Earth 2011 – Official Contestants
* Miss Philippines Earth 2011 – some candidates
* Miss Philippines Earth 2010 – Winners and 2011 candidates join the Tour of the Fireflies
* Miss Philippines Earth 2010 - Kris Psyche Resus
* Miss Philippines Earth 2009 ( Winner / Candidates / Playlists )
* Miss Philippines Earth 2008 ( Winner / Candidates )
* Check out more – Other Philippines Beauty Pageants

MISS PHILIPPINES | Kris Psyche Resus Miss Earth 2010 Delegate

Miss Philippines Earth 2011, the 11th Miss Philippines Earth Pageant will be held on June 5 in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. Miss Philippines Earth 2010, Kris Psyche Resus (photo above) will crown her successor at the end of the contest.

This year's Miss Philippines Earth theme was the "International Year of the Forests" as it centers this year’s pageant edition with the promotion of forests conservation.

The one lucky Beauty Queen will represent the Philippines in Miss Earth 2011 pageant to be held in Pattaya, Thailand on December 3.

Check out below the Official Contestants Miss Philippines Earth 2011

Mun. of Alabat
Miss Mun. of Alabat
Gabrielle Marie Cabrera
Antipolo City
Miss Antipolo CIty
Klaudine Palma
Baguio City
Miss Baguio City
Christine Kate Adi
Mun. of Balagtas
Miss Mun. of Balagtas
Beverlyn Alquiros
Balanga City
Miss  Balanga City
Dindi Joy Pajares
Mun. of Baliwag
Miss Mun. of Baliwag
Vivienne Andrea Gulla
Bayugan City
Miss Bayugan City
Alyssa Mae Canizares
Cagayan de Oro City
Miss Cagayan de Oro City
Catherine Almirante
Mun. of Cainta
Miss Mun. of Cainta
Christianne Ramos
Calamba City
Miss Calamba City
Mardie Rose Enriquez
Calapan City
Miss Calapan City
Mary Sheila Rosales
Caloocan City
Miss Caloocan City
Clarizze Angelica Barrameda
Fil Canada
Miss Fil Canada
Imelda Gaborno
Mun. of Capalonga
Miss Mun. of Capalonga
Mercy Malaluan
Mun. of Casiguran
Miss Mun. of Casiguran
Athena Mae Imperial
Cotabato City
Miss Cotabato City
Edan Dafilmoto
Cebu City
Miss Cebu City
Murielle Adrienne Orais
Davao City
Miss Davao City
Honey Claire Arranguez
Gen Santos City
Miss General Santos City
Catrine Rosary Ocampo
Mun. of Imus
Miss Mun. of Imus
Angela Patricia Medina
Mun. of Labo
Miss Mun. of Labo
Rhizsa Jerrika Bravo
Las Pinas City
Miss Las Pinas City
Michelle Gavagan
Mun. of Libungan
Miss Mun. of Libungan
Crista Juanico
Lipa City
Miss Lipa City
Czshevinah Hae Alejandro
Mun. of Loay
Miss Mun. of Loay
Renee Soraya Hassani
Mun. of Loboc
Miss Mun. of Loboc
Aileene Ella Dango
Makati City
Miss Makati City
Tarhata Clio Shari Rico
Malolos City
Miss Malolos City
Mary Denisse Toribio
Manila City
Miss Manila City
Margo Katherine Midwinter
Mun. of Midsayap
Miss Mun. of Midsayap
Mary Grace Jedaver Opingo
Mun. of Milaor
Miss Mun. of Milaor
Jaine Hidalgo
Mun. of Narvacan
Miss Mun. of Narvacan
Ralph Lauren Asuncion
Pagadian City
Miss Pagadian City
Ma. Alicia Elena Ariosa
Paranaque City
Miss Paranaque City
Zhaniethia Villanueva
Mun. of Parang
Miss Parang
Joti Babrah
Passi City
Miss Passi City
Diana Angelie Jainga
Puerto Princesa
Miss Puerto Princesa City
Jonavi Raisa Quiray
San Fernando City
Miss San Fernando City
Erika Marie Syhongpan
Mun. of San Isidro
Miss Mun. of San Isidro
Leslie Ching
San Juan City
Miss San Juan City
Ana Ma. Gracia Baladad
San Pedro City
Miss San Pedro City
Princess Jennifer Iñosa
Mun. of Sto Tomas
Miss Mun. of Sto. Tomas
Norella Nacis
Santiago City
MIss Santiago City
Jaymie Lou Pagulayan
Mun. of Sapi-an
Miss Sapian
Caraleigh Ico
Tanauan City
Miss Tanauan City
Diane Carmela Querrer
Fil Central USA
Miss Fil Central USA
Cari-Dawn Conejero Campbell
Fil East Coast USA
Miss US East Coast
Brenna Cassandra Gamboa
Vigan City
Miss Vigan City
Diana Rose Santos
Mun. of Virac
Miss Mun. of Virac
Anna Amalia Brillante

No comments: